Term Dates


2018-19


 

2018 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Close Friday 26th October 2018
Re-open Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Close Thursday 20th December 2018

 

2019 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Close Friday 15th February 2019
Re-open Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Close Friday 5th April 2019

 

2019 Summer Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Close Friday 24th May 2019
Re-open Tuesday 4th June 2019
Summer Close Friday 19th July 2019

 

Professional Development Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 


2017-18


 

2017 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017  
Half Term Close Friday 20th October 2017
  Re-open Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Close Friday 22nd December 2017

 

2018 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018  
Half Term Close Friday 9th February 2018
  Re-open Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Close Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

2018 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018  
Half Term Close Friday 25th May 2018
  Re-open Tuesday 5th June 2018
Summer Close Friday 20th July 2018

 

Professional Development Days

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018