Term Dates

 


2021 – 22


 

2021 Autumn Term

Term Starts:      Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Close Thursday 21st October 2021
  Re-open Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Close Thursday 16th December 2021

 

2022 Spring Term

Term Starts:   Thursday 6th January 2022
Half Term Close Friday 18th February 2022
  Re-open Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Close Friday 8th April 2022

 

2022 Summer Term

Term Starts:   Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Close Friday 27th May 2022
  Re-open Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Close Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Professional Development Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022

+ additional day’s holiday allocated at school’s discretion for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022