Term Dates


2020 – 21


 

 

2020 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020  
Half Term Close Thursday 22nd October 2020
  Re-open Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Close Thursday 17th December 2020

 

2021 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021  
Half Term Close Friday 12th February 2021
  Re-open Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Close Friday 26th March 2021

 

2021 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 12th April 2021  
Half Term Close Friday 28th May 2021
  Re-open Monday 7th June 2021
Summer  Close Friday 16th July 2021

 

Professional Development Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021

 


2021 – 22


 

2021 Autumn Term

Term Starts:      Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Close Thursday 21st October 2021
  Re-open Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Close Thursday 16th December 2021

 

2022 Spring Term

Term Starts:   Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Close Friday 18th February 2022
  Re-open Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Close Friday 8th April 2022

 

2022 Summer Term

Term Starts:   Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Close Friday 27th May 2022
  Re-open Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Close Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Professional Development Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022