Term Dates


2019-20


 

 

2019 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019  
Half Term Close Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  Re-open Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Close Thursday 19th December 2019

 

2020 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020  
Half Term Close Friday 14th February 2020
  Re-open Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Close Friday 3rd April 2020

 

2020 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020  
Half Term Close Friday 22nd May 2020
  Re-open Monday 1st June 2020
Summer  Close Friday 17th July 2020

 

Professional Development Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 20th July 2020